Join as a member Five Iron Golf white isotype Get 2 free lessons

LOCATIONS

Atlanta
Midtown
675 West Peachtree Street Northwest Suite 209, Atlanta, GA 30308
atlanta@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Baltimore
Harbor East
415 S Central Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
baltimore@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Boston
Government Center
1 Washington Street, Boston, MA 02108
boston@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Chicago
Lincoln Park
1000 W North Ave a200, Chicago, IL 60642
lincolnpark@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Chicago
River North
609 N Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60654
rivernorth@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Chicago
THE METROPOLITAN
The Metropolitan, Willis Tower, South Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL
metropolitan@invitedclubs.com
+1-800-513-5153
Chicago
The Loop
108 N State St, Chicago, IL 60602
theloop@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Cincinnati
Downtown

80 W. Fifth St. Cincinnati, OH 45202

cincinnati@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Cleveland
Downtown
1101 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114
cleveland@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
DC
Penn Quarter
575 7th St NW, Washington, DC 20004
dc@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Detroit
Downtown
600 W Lafayette Blvd, Detroit, MI 48226
detroit@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Detroit
Shelby Township
50773 Corporate Dr, Shelby Township, MI 48315
shelby@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Erie
Downtown
1000 State St, Erie, PA 16501
erie@fiveirongolf.com
+1-814-402-4653
Indianapolis
Downtown
421 North Pennsylvania Street Suite 101, Indianapolis, IN 46204
indianapolis@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Las Vegas
AREA15

Las Vegas, 3215 South Rancho Drive #250,

NV 89102

lasvegas@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Louisville
NULU
836 E Market St, Louisville, KY 40206
louisville@fiveirongolf.com
+1-502-384-8270
NYC
FiDi
22 Stone St, New York, NY 10004
fidi@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
NYC
Flatiron

138 5th Ave, New York, NY 10011

flatiron@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
NYC
Grand Central
101 Park Ave Floor 3, New York, NY 10017
grandcentral@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
NYC
Herald Square

883 6th Ave Floor 3, New York, NY 10001

heraldsquare@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
NYC
Long Island City
22-43 Jackson Ave, Long Island City, NY 11101
lic@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
NYC
Upper East Side
1681 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10128
ues@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Philadelphia
Fishtown
27 E Allen St, Philadelphia, PA 19123
fishtown@fiveirongolf.com
Call: +1-800-513-5153
Text to Book: 1(844)631-1995
Philadelphia
Rittenhouse
2116 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rittenhouse@fiveirongolf.com
Call: +1-800-513-5153
Text to Book: 1(844)631-1995
Pittsburgh
Market Square
2 PPG Place #90, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
pittsburgh@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153
Seattle
Capitol Hill
1525 11th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
seattle@fiveirongolf.com
+1-800-513-5153

CONTACT US

[forminator_form id="15319"]

We use essential cookies to make our site work. By clicking accept, you agree to our website’s cookie use as described in our Privacy Policy